Tom Ries founded Innovative Facilities Solutions in 2004 with the simple promise of offering extreme energy savings without compromising any systems. “Energy Efficiency without Compromise” became our slogan. The company was structured to handle all aspects of a facility retrofit including Energy Efficient Lighting from installation to making sure all third-party funding procurement is secured. Today, we have 12 sales people that cover regions including St Louis, Kansas City, Central Illinois, Southern Illinois, Lake of the Ozarks, Springfield, MO.

While focusing on environmental stewardship recognition and green marketing programs for ourselves and our valued client companies, we are committed to ensuring that each client receives the highest level of personalized service, the lowest possible price, and access to all incentives or tax benefits for any project, large or small.

Why Innovative Facilities Solutions?

> One point-of-contact, accountable to you. Total Turn Key project management
> Project ownership from start to finish
> Long term energy efficient solutions for lighting, power conditioning, and wireless controls
> Recognition for leaders in environmental stewardship

Tom Ries

President
(314) 221-8511
info@ifsjob.com

Alex Ries

Treasurer/Secretary
(314) 221-8512
aries@ifsjob.com

Ed Merkel

Sales Manager
(314) 401-3639
emerkel@ifsjob.com

Gary Carroll

Sales Manager
(309) 256-5196
gcarroll@ifsjob.com

Scott Gabel

Operations Manager
(636) 393-9323
sgabel@ifsjob.com

Gary Klingele

Sales Manager
(217) 242-9554
gklingele@ifsjob.com

Kerry Essmann

Corporate Support
(816)674-7556
kessmann@ifsjob.com

Pat McGee

Sales Manager
(913) 486-4522
pmcgee365@gmail.com

Rob Percival

Lake of the Ozarks Sales / Technical Support
(314) 961-9021
cell: (314) 220-9151
rpercival@ifsjob.com

Keith Roberts

Sales Manager
(417) 840-3452
kroberts@ifsjob.com

Wayne Schmidt

Sales Manager
(913) 486-4510
w.schmidt7@gmail.com

 

Areas Served

Image