Corporate Offices РSt. Louis Region

816 Yosemite Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314.221.8511
FAX (314) 968-7352

Tom Ries, President
(314) 221-8511 | info@ifsjob.com

Ed Merkel, Sales Manager
(314) 401-3639 | emerkel@ifsjob.com

Allen Penkake, Sales Manager
314-440-9946 | apenkake@ifsjob.com

Alex Ries, Treasurer/Secretary
(314) 221-8512 | aries@ifsjob.com

Kerry Essmann, IFS Support
(816)674-7556 | kessmann@ifsjob.com

West Central IL, NE, MO, and IA Service Region

Gary Klingele, Sales Manager
(217) 242-9554
gklingele@ifsjob.com
PO Box 3304
Quincy, IL 62305

Peoria, IL Service Region

Gary Carroll, Sales
(309) 256-5196
gcarroll@ifsjob.com
904 N. Main St.
Washington, IL 61571

Lake of the Ozarks Service Region

Rob Percival, Sales / Technical Support
(314) 961-9021
cell: (314) 220-9151
rpercival@ifsjob.com

Kansas City Service Region

PO Box 19146
Lenexa, KS 66215

Kansas City Office Mailing Address
7880 Mastin Drive, Unit #35
Overland Park, KS 66204

Wayne Schmidt, Sales
(913) 486-4510
wschmidt@ifsjob.com

Pat McGee, Sales
(913) 486-4522
pmcgee@ifsjob.com

Springfield MO Service Region

Keith Roberts, Sales
(417) 840-3452
kroberts@ifsjob.com
307 S. West St.
Nixa, MO 65714

Your Info